Missing fonts (timing, save ect)?

Moderators: Uros, Tom, OXO

Post Reply
User avatar
YoYo
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2006 11:45 pm
Location: Poland (EPBC)
Contact:

Missing fonts (timing, save ect)?

Post by YoYo » Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:54 pm

Hi,
I noticed strange thing, when Id like to save something I dont see fonts in C2.
I wrote, hit ok - and the file is created ("Test" for examlpe), but in this window I see nothing.

Also no any time, datas ect. Please see this. Any idea?

Image
Image
Webmaster of http://www.yoyosims.pl
Image
Condor Sim statystyki

Zalamander
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 9:28 am

Re: Missing fonts (timing, save ect)?

Post by Zalamander » Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:38 am

I had the same thing and it was caused by ReShade. I disabled ReShade and the text was visible again.

User avatar
YoYo
Posts: 220
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2006 11:45 pm
Location: Poland (EPBC)
Contact:

Re: Missing fonts (timing, save ect)?

Post by YoYo » Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:33 am

Zalamander wrote:
Mon Feb 26, 2018 7:38 am
I had the same thing and it was caused by ReShade. I disabled ReShade and the text was visible again.
Yes?
UPS, I use this. Ok, I'll check why and will try to solve the problem. TY.

Edit.
I found a problem, its a dxgi.dll (so no effects). Will write about this bug at ReShade Forum.
If You move it before run a Condor 2 You will see fonts and write, after this You can back with this file. Very strange, I never saw this behavior of ReShade. Topic about this bug was created https://reshade.me/forum/troubleshootin ... th-reshade .
Image
Webmaster of http://www.yoyosims.pl
Image
Condor Sim statystyki

Post Reply