Rudder and Wheel break

Moderators: Uros, Tom, OXO

Post Reply
User avatar
BOD1
Posts: 1779
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Brittany, France
Contact:

Rudder and Wheel break

Post by BOD1 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 4:24 pm

Hi,

I've a Thrustmaster rudder pedals, works fine with Condor.
This rudder has break on each pedal, is there a way to use them instead of joystick key to break?
I can't assign them (or one of them) in Input controls in Condor.

Thank you!
Image
Please use this button to send me a PM, Forum messaging is too limited.
Image

User avatar
wickid
Posts: 1457
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:32 pm
Location: Venlo, NL
Contact:

Re: Rudder and Wheel break

Post by wickid » Thu Apr 30, 2020 6:21 pm

Maybe Joy2Key does what you need.

https://joytokey.net/en/
PH-1504, KOE
Image

User avatar
BOD1
Posts: 1779
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 2:45 pm
Location: Brittany, France
Contact:

Re: Rudder and Wheel break

Post by BOD1 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 10:51 pm

ah joytokey, of course :)

I confirm, it works! (only 1 pedal, no progressive breaking, but it works)

Thank you!
Image
Please use this button to send me a PM, Forum messaging is too limited.
Image

Post Reply