Reset Condor2 to clean install

Moderators: Uros, Tom, OXO

Post Reply
c130h3driver
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2021 2:33 am

Reset Condor2 to clean install

Post by c130h3driver » Tue Oct 05, 2021 4:16 am

As installed Condor2 worked perfectly for me. The graphics were set to Windowed by default and everything worked smoothly. But after changing the graphics settings to Fullscreen Emulation, then Fullscreen (neither of which worked well), and then back to Windowed, the graphics do not work as well as before. Something has changed that I have not been able to reset despite multiple uninstalls and reinstalls. I even removed all Condor keys from the registry and the graphics are still poor. There must be a file or other form of data I need to delete for a completely clean install and I cannot find it. Any suggestions?

User avatar
wickid
Posts: 1878
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:32 pm
Location: Venlo, NL
Contact:

Re: Reset Condor2 to clean install

Post by wickid » Tue Oct 05, 2021 7:58 am

Settings are saved in the mydocuments\condor folder.
PH-1504, KOE
Image

c130h3driver
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2021 2:33 am

Re: Reset Condor2 to clean install

Post by c130h3driver » Tue Oct 05, 2021 2:06 pm

That seems to have done it, thank you. Not sure how I could have missed a more obvious place -- I even searched the entire c: drive for "condor", or thought I did.

graypey
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2021 8:05 pm

Re: Reset Condor2 to clean install

Post by graypey » Sun Oct 10, 2021 8:14 pm

Hi I have the same problem, have you solve? I have unistall Condor2 and all file, but when I installed it the window of the program is very small.
help me please

graypey
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2021 8:05 pm

Re: Reset Condor2 to clean install

Post by graypey » Fri Oct 15, 2021 2:31 pm

Hi see the image below :D :D :D , this is the resolution
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Post Reply